Profile

Join date: Jun 11, 2022

About

24 Hours of Le Mans Live Online Broadcast 11 Jun 2022


Le Mans 2022 – the legendary 24-hour sports car race – returns to the Circuit de la Sarthe this weekend. Hollywood star Michael Fassbender will be making his debut in a Porsche 911, while ex-F1 stars Robert Kubica and Esteban Gutierrez will battle it out in the top-tier Hypercar class. French viewers can watch every lap.



24 Hours of Le Mans 20 22 Live


Le Mans 2022 Live Free




Date: 11th - 12th June 2022




Start time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 12am AEST




Location: Circuit de la Sarthe, France




stream: L'Equipe (France)




Practice and qualifying began on Wednesday 8th June, with the majority of the grid set by Wednesday evening. Thursday's 30-minute Hyperpole session, from 8pm BST, will set the top places in all four classes. The 90th 24 Hours of Le Mans starts at 3pm BST on Saturday and finishes, as you'd guess, at 3pm on Sunday.

[[LIVESTREAM]] 24 Hours of Le Mans Live Online Broadcast 11 Jun 2022

More actions